I didn’t realize it has been so long since I last wrote a blog post.  I’ve been so busy with work lately.  I’ve been working odd hours and not getting enough sleep.  It’s been bad for my creativity and my writing.  Sorry ’bout that!  I plan to get back to it this weekend.

But let’s see what’s been going on in the life of Tim.

My shoulder is getting better daily.  I’ve been doing a series of exercises three or four times a week.  It’s helped a lot.  I don’t feel any pain in my shoulder while doing routine movements.  Once in a while I reach with my arm and push something and I can feel it but even then, the pain isn’t as bad as it once was.  I haven’t tried doing any push ups but I don’t want to get back to it too soon.

How about that diet?  It’s been going well.  I’ve had some ups and downs and the boss ordered pizza for us one night.  Being tired makes you want to eat more but I’ve tried to stick to good food that wouldn’t hurt me too badly.  I ate a whole bag of almond slivers one night.  I’ve gained about 1 pound so I’m not too broken up over it.  It’ll be easy to drop again.

I was looking at my shoulders and they look small.  I’m going to start doing some exercises that’ll pump up the deltoids a little.  I think it’ll make my arms look good.

That is all for now.  I’ll post more in the morning, and when I say morning, I mean probably early afternoon.  Cuz that’s how I roll.

